Class of 1967 email List

 

First Name Last Name Maiden Name Email
Adda Johannsdottir   addajoh@simnet.is <addajoh@simnet.is>;
Alan J Satow   johnnyjapan49@yahoo.com
Barbara Barker Josephic barkerb1@hotmail.com
Barbara Schwecke Turville esbs@aol.com
Bill Kulungian   karbil85@verizon.net
Bill Martin   bmartin849@aol.com
Carol Allen   callenmarshall@grandsavingsbank.com
Carol Lesher-Peterson Torra lesher@verizon.net
Cheryl Ito Skelly cdsito@aol.com
Cheryl Hall Dore' cheryldorehall@gmail.com
Connie Cope Spears cocope@aol.com
Connie Miller Groux antymam903@aol.com
Connie Adams Gale GRADAMS364@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Cynthia Geraghty Wycoff cynthiageraghty@ymail.com
Dace Drusts   dacewoods@hughes.net
Dale Yancy   mjrjolt@gmail.com
Dale Catalde   gaylec2@roadrunner.com
Darcy Carroll Barcroft darcycarroll@gmail.com
Darrell Johnson   drjjtj@hotmail.com
David Lamons   darolamons@earthlink.net
David Erznoznik   djerznoznik@sbcglobal.net
David R Wilbur   drwilbur@gmail.com
Deann Barnett Joseph dbkamels05@gmail.com
Debbie Rizor Brown debbierizor@yahoo.com
Debbie Stahl Carroll rdstahl519@msn.com
Denise Ginty   ritziedee@msn.com
Denise Heflin Hamilton SwimmingPro@aol.com
Dennis Leonard   exbesix@hotmail.com
Dennis Johnson   johnsondennis2828@gmail.com 
Diana Ianora Smalley Alaskatrvlrr@aol.com
Don Medeiros   djmedeiros@earthlink.net
Don Schadt   donschadtcts@sbcglobal.net
Elaine Cox Freier elainecox@aol.com
Frank Sena   fsenajr7@yahoo.com
Gary A Hahn   ghahn96@sbcglobal.net
Gary Lampkins   haulintoyz.com
Genevieve Duree Coen ginnyd@verizon.net
Geri Geffen Rawson gerigeffen@yahoo.com
Gordon W Murrey   gordonmurrey@hotmail.com
Gordon Youngs   gordony@ci.brea.ca.us
Henri P Laborde   henri@achoiredtaste.com
Irene Beagle Illari bhfdlittledog@aol.com
James Fraumeni   jfraumeni@netzero.net
JANICE C OCONNOR Cohen loconnor@brandman.edu
Janis/Pamala Barbosa   pbarbosa@susd.org
Jay Aleccia   westsidepoolservices@gmail.com
JEFFREY E. MARSHAK   JMARSHAK49@AOL.COM
Jerilyn Hyde Stiefel us@hydefamily.com
Jerry L Tindall   jtindall1@roadrunner.com
Jim Morishige   minzyb@aol.com
Joe Scaffidi   Joe.Scaffidi@astbb.com
John Entwistle   zekethemeek@earthlink.net
Joseph A. Scaffidi   Joe.Scaffidi@astbb.com
Judy Kearney Krasowski judy.kearney@gmail.com
Judy O'Rouke McGlinnen judymikeaz@hotmail.com
Kathy Hoffman Haller stevenhoffman@coldwellbanker.com
kathy mcleod rice kathydmcleod@gmail.com
Kay Watanabe   kay.watanabe@cox.net
Leon Darley   asurfdog@verizon.net
Linda Baughman Fuerstinger cnbaughman@sfr.fr
Linda Haigh Lambert haigh350@aol.com
Linda Reitz Robertson lulureitz@aol.com
Linda Jones Abert momejones@clearwire.net
Loren O'Connor   locononor@brandman.edu
Lorraine (Lori) Stewart Hendricks hasleyhughes@yahoo.com
Lynnda Van Noorden   lynndavan@roadrunner.com
marian evans romek donandpoobie@aol.com
Marilyn Schapiro Laslo ladymschap@aol.com
Martella Keniry   iwasliberated@gmail.com
Mary Schlittenhart Urquhart harts3_4u@yahoo.com
Mary Buker Butler mbuker@sbcglobal.net
Mary Overton Miner mary.overton@interpublic.com
Mathilde Kapuano   mkapuano@sheppardmullin.com
Max Bettman   legion.vso@gmail.com
Mike Mays   michael_mays@msn.com
Michael J VanBlaricom   vanblar@cableone.net
Mike O'Rourke   judymikeaz@hotmail.com
MONIQUE MARKLES GOUGEON MOJOMARKLES@NETZERO.COM
Nadene Pettry Krshul nvpettry@msn.com
Nancy Marks Lutes (Miller) nanmarks49@hotmail.com
Nancy Narsutis Hallberg Nancynarsutis@ymail.com
Nansi Burgess Butts jay_n_nansi@yahoo.com
Naomi Harris Carlblom harrisnaomi73@yahoo.com
Pam Lee McLeod pamela.a.lee@boeing.com
Patricia Brewer Ortega brewcrew913@comcast.net
Patricia Stromberg Holloway mrsgas@peoplepc.com
Patricia Ruth Liebig Liebig prliebig@earthlink.net
Richard White   richard_c_white2003@yahoo.com
Risa Yamamoto   RisafromLA@aol.com
Roberta Beck Briley  bertabbeck@yahoo.com
Roger W. Tiedemann   haulintoyz@hotmail.com
Russ (Rusty) Childers   childers_russ@hotmail.com
Sandi Hilton Relstab hiltonsa@mattel.com
stan speth   stanspeth@roadrunner.com
Steve Olds   steveolds@yahoo.com
Steven Hoffman   stevenhoffman@coldwellbanker.com
Susan Edwards Richmond suebldr@yahoo.com
Sydnie Morgan Lavender sydsmail@ymail.com
Terry Jones   terrywyojones@live.com
Thomas Stekkinger   stellarfortune2yahoo.com
Tim Mathos   Tchforlang@aol.com
Timothy Glick   tgglick@peoplepc.com
Tom Shay   ssurf@aol.com
Tommie Blunk   blunk4@yahoo.com
Tony Perez   perezs4@pacbell.net
Valeda Cantoli Zurlippe Kersey valacantolizurlippe@netzero.com
Virginia Blades- Rodriguez Hansen virginiabladesrod@yahoo.com
ZOE LOMBARD Gosett clomb24318@aolo.com